UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Wed Mar 4 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!!
Fri March 6 SAN CARLOS, MX Catch visiting artist David Sheehy at La Palapa Griega as we playy our songs AND your favorites by John Denver, The Eagles, and more. No cover! Show 5-8PM.
Sat March 7 Private event Mexico
Wed Mar 11 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!!
Fri-Sat March 13-14 KINO BAY, MX After selling out Hotel Hacienda for the 2 night KINO BAY MUSIC FESTIVAL, we JUST got a few more rooms at a 2nd hotel! I'll be joined by Hermosillo's All-In Band, traditional Seri Indian performers, folkloric dancers and more! Under $100 USD/person (dbl occ) gets you 2 NIGHTS LODGING, 2 nights shows, Fri AND Sat dinner, and Sat/Sun breakfasts! We'll caravan up from San Carlos, to reserve and get exact details, email mexicomark@hotmail.com
Tues, March 17 GUAYMAS, MX MURPHYS BISTRO ST.PATRICKS DAY PARTY No better way to celebrate St Pats than with Mulligan and Murphys! GREAT food, prizes, and tunes on the patio starting 5PM. Easy to get to, a blk off the delfinario road heading toward Miramar. Patio seating is limited!
Wed Mar 18 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Sun, Mar 22 Castaway Kids event San Carlos
Wed Mar 25 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Sat, Mar 28 Private event Mexico
Wed April 8 PHOENIX, AZ Singer-songwriterDavid Sheehyjoins me in the intimate setting of Fiddlers Dream Coffeehouse, 1 blk N of Glendale Ave on the SE corner of 17th St and Cactus Wren. Doors open 6PM, show at 6:30PM. Very limited seating, tickets $20, reserve at mexicomark@hotmail.com
Sat April 11 PHOENIX, AZ Join me for this open to the public 2PM concert on the lake in the Ahwatukee area! BYOB and lawn chair, $15 sugg donation, hosts provide snacks, water and sodas, reserve by emailing rudybruggeman@hotmail.com
Sun April 12 GREEN VALLEY, AZ Doors open 1PM for this 2PM, open to the public house concert! BYOB, a finger food and a chair while hosts provide water, ice, cups, plates and napkins. Sugg donaton $15, space is limited, RSVP Melinda@SanCarlosCondos.com or call (520) 488-7054
Wed Apr 15 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Sat April 18 PLAYA DE COCO, COSTA RICA Coconutz Bar & Grill It's a Parrothead party in Costa Rica! Stay tuned for details...
Mon, April 20 Private event Costa Rica
Wed Apr 22 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Wed Apr 29 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Sat, May 2 Private event Tucson
Sun, May 3 Private event AZ
Wed May 6 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
May 15-16

LAUGHLIN, NV PHINS TO THE WESTWow, what a lineup, with bands from The Boat Drunks, Southern Drawl and The Hula Girls...solo artists from Don Middlebook, Thom Shepard and Jerry Gontang plus more! Join us at the Aquarius Casino and Resort for the biggest Parrothead event in the West!

Sun May 17 Lake Havasu City, AZ SOLD OUT!
Fri, May 22 ROCKY POINT, MX The Caribbean Parrot, 6PM
Wed May 27 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
May 28-6/1 ISLA MUJERES, MX ISLANDFEST 2015 SOLD OUT!
Wed June 3 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!!
Sat, June 6 SIERRA VISTA, AZ 2PM Special matinee show at the Arizona Folklore Preserve
Sat, June 7 SIERRA VISTA AZ 2PM 2nd show AZ Folklore Preserve
Wed June 10 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega My last Wednesday of the season!
Sat June 13 Grass Lake, Michigan Private
Sun June 14 Yorktown VA Private
Wed June 17 RICHMOND, VA JUST ANNOUNCED house concert w/ Dave McKenney! Mark your calendars, info to come....
Sat, June 20 MILLBROOK, ONT CANADA Join Kelly McGuire, James "Sunny Jim" White, and me north of the border! Hosts Mark and Kathy Marler will provide food and entertainment (starting 4PM and resuming after 6PM dinner). BYOB (and lawn chair if possible) $30 sugg. donation to cover costs, to reserve please email Mark at ct_tool@primus.ca
Sun, June 21 PETERBOROUGH, ONT CANADA Join Kelly McGuire, James "Sunny Jim" White, and me for an afternoon of music on the patio at The Gazebo Bar and Grill Holiday Inn, located at 150 George St N Showtime 2PM, reserve by emailing Mark at ct_tool@primus.ca
Wed June 24 Private event Mexico
Fri, June 26 SAN CARLOS, MX Adios San Carlos!
Sun, June 28 RUIDOSO, NM White Mountan Pavilion Just booked, info to come!
Mon June 29 ALBUQUERQUE, NM Just booked this open to the public house concert in Rio Rancho! "Doors open" 6PM, show at 6:30PM. Just BYOB, some munchies to share, and a chair, and get ready for an outdoor night of songs and the stories behind 'em! Sugg. donation $15/person, RSVP Carol at GEVERNONSR@aol.com or call 505/263-4129
Thurs, July 2 DENVER, CO Join us for this 7PM, open to the public house concert in Highland Ranch! Doors open 6PM, host Sean and Shara will provide main course and margaritas, just bring a chair and a side dish to share! Sugg. donation $20/person, Reserve at sean_castle@comcast.net
Fri, July 3 LOVELAND, CO Overlooking the water at gorgeous Carter Lake...details to come!
Sat, July 4 WINDSOR, CO On the lake, 4th of July Fireworks show near Ft Collins...info to come!
Tues, July 7 DENVER, CO Private event
Sat, July 11 LAKE McCONAUGHY, NEBRASKA
Sat, July 18 FLAGSTAFF, AZ 3RD ANNUAL CONCERT IN THE PINES David Sheehy joins me for this open to the public show in beautiful Parks, about 15 mile W of Flagstaff. Bring a lawn chair, beverage of choice and some munchies and join us! $20, to reserve email elkslayer74@gmail.com
Aug 28-29 PHOENIX, AZ PARROT GRANDECatch Jimmy and the Parrots, Bob KarwinMark MulliganSam Rainwater and Desert Island Band at Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs  $240pp includes hotel Fri/Sat, Sat dinner,  Sun breakfast, entertainment and low drink prices. Register at www.parrotheads.org
Sat Sept 19 TUCSON, AZ w/ James "Sunny Jim' White Mark your calendar for this JUST BOOKED show, more info to come!
Sun, Sept 20 SAN DIEGO, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White Doors open 1PM, show at 2PM, BYOB and a beach chair and get ready for a great afternoon of tunes, one where I'll be joined by a multiple award-winning musician! Sugg donation $20, reserve by emailing tortoog@cox.net
Fri, Sept 25 LA CRESCENTA, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White
Sat, Sept 26 NEWBURY PARK, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White 3PM Just announced, details to come!
Tues Sept 29 PHOENIX, AZ TRMA Entertainer of the Year James "Sunny Jim' White joins me in the unplugged setting of Fiddlers Dream Coffeehouse, 1 blk N of Glendale Ave (SE corner 17th St/ Cactus Wren) Doors open 6PM, show 6:30PM. Limited seating, tickets $20, reserve at mexicomark@hotmail.com
Fri, Oct 9 ROCKY POINT, MX The Caribbean Parrot, 6PM
Sat, Oct 10 Rocky Point Hobie Regatta Private Event
Oct 13-18 GUATEMALA Room for just 6 more on this group trip with Outreach For World Hope
Sat, Oct 24 Private event Rocky Point MX

2015 is filling up....want to book an event?

8 CD COMPLETE SET SPECIAL! All 8 CDs, no repeats, just $50, shipping included! Click HERE to save big $$

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com