UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Wed Jan 28 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Jan 29-Feb 3 GUATEMALA This trip is full, but room for 6 more in October 2015, working w/ Outreach For World Hope. Interested? Email mexicomark@hotmail.com
Wed Feb 4 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Mon, Feb 9

ALAMOS, MX 7PM w/ Ramon Alcantar at Hacienda de lo Santos Resort

Wed Feb 11 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Sat, Feb 14 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Now taking reservations for our VALENTINES DAY show w/ guest Efrain Giaccoman of The Twins, where you'll hear your favorites songs in English AND Spanish! Enjoy your choice of lamb osso bucco served over orzo pasta… a 16 oz T-Bone charbroiled served with baked potato/vegetables…pork loin served w/ mashed potatoes/vegetables…or shrimp mignon, bacon wrapped and sautéed, stuffed with crab…all including appetizer, soup or salad, and dessert, 290 pesos advance/ 340 at the door. Reserve at La Palapa Griega or at 622 227 3751
Wed Feb 18 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Fri, Feb 20 ROCKY POINT, MX THE CARIBBEAN PARROT, 5PM!
Sat, Feb 21 SAN FELIPE, BAJA CA El Dorado Ranch's Pavilion!
Wed Feb 25 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Fri, Feb 27 SUN CITY WEST, AZ Private
Sat, Feb 28 BUCKEYE, AZ Private
Wed Mar 4 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Fri March 6 SAN CARLOS, MX Special show w/ guest David Sheehy at La Palapa Griega, 5PM!
Sat March 7 Alamos, MX Private event
Wed Mar 11 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Fri-Sat March 13-14 KINO BAY, MX Join our San Carlos caravan to the KINO BAY MUSIC FESTIVAL where I'm joined by Hermosillo's All-In Band, traditional Seri Indian performers, folkloric dancers and more! Just 1350 pesos/person (under $100 USD, dbl occ) gets you 2 NIGHTS LODGING at the beautiful Hotel Hacienda, 2 nights shows, Fri AND Sat dinner, and Sat/Sun breakfasts! Unbeatable deal, rooms for only 16 couples! Reserve at mexicomark@hotmail.com
Tues, March 17 GUAYMAS, MX MURPHYS BISTRO ST.PATRICKS DAY PARTY No better way to celebrate St Pats than with Mulligan and Murphys! GREAT food, prizes, and my tunes on the patio starting 5PM, with acoustic Luna following! Patio seating is limited so get there early for a good seat.
Wed Mar 18 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wed, 5PM!
Sat April 11 PHOENIX, AZ Join me for this open to the public 2PM concert on the lake in the Ahwatukee area! BYOB and lawn chair, $15 sugg donation, hosts provide snacks, water and sodas, reserve by emailing rudybruggeman@hotmail.com
Sun April 12 GREEN VALLEY, AZ Just booked, more info to come!
Sat, May 2 Private event Tucson
Sun, May 3 Private event AZ
May 15-16 LAUGHLIN, NV PHINS TO THE WEST
Sun May 17 Lake Havasu City, AZ SOLD OUT!
May 28-Jn 1 ISLA MUJERES, MX ISLANDFEST 2015 SOLD OUT!
Sat, June 6 SIERRA VISTA, AZ 2PM Special matinee show at the Arizona Folklore Preserve
Sat, June 7 SIERRA VISTA AZ 2PM 2nd show Arizona Folklore Preserve
Sat June 13 GRASS LAKE, MICHIGAN Private (Available Fri AND Sun)
Sun June 14 YORKTOWN, VA Just booked, more info to come!
Sat, June 20 MILLBROOK, ONT CANADA Join Kelly McGuire, James "Sunny Jim" White, and me north of the border! Hosts Mark and Kathy Marler will provide food and entertainment (starting 4PM and resuming after 6PM dinner). BYOB (and lawn chair if possible) $30 sugg. donation to cover costs, to reserve please email Mark at ct_tool@primus.ca
Sun, June 21 PETERBOROUGH, ONT CANADA Join Kelly McGuire, James "Sunny Jim" White, and me for an afternoon of music on the patio at The Gazebo Bar and Grill Holiday Inn, located at 150 George St N Showtime 2PM, reserve by emailing Mark at ct_tool@primus.ca
Tue June 30 ALBUQUERQUE, NM Just booked, info to come!
Thurs, July 2 DENVER, CO Mark your calendar for this open to the public house concert the Highland Ranch area. Details to come!
Fri, July 3 LOVELAND, CO Overlooking the water at gorgeous Carter Lake...details to come!
Sat, July 4 WINDSOR, CO 4th of July Fireworks show near Ft Collins...info to come!
Tues, July 7 DENVER, CO Private event
Sat, July 11 LAKE McCONAUGHY, NEBRASKA
Sat, July 18 FLAGSTAFF, AZ 3RD ANNUAL CONCERT IN THE PINES David Sheehy joins me for this open to the public show in beautiful Parks, about 15 mile W of Flagstaff. Bring a lawn chair, beverage of choice and some munchies and join us! $20, to reserve email elkslayer74@gmail.com
Aug 28-29 PHOENIX, AZ PARROT GRANDE For the 1st time, Jimmy and the Parrots visit Phoenix, with Bob KarwinMark MulliganSam Rainwater and Desert Island Band all performing too! Join us at the beautiful Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs  $240pp/docc includes hotel for Friday/ Saturday, Sat dinner,  Sun breakfast, all the entertainment and low drink prices. Register at www.parrotheads.org
Sat Sept 19 TUCSON, AZ w/ James "Sunny Jim' White Mark your calendar for this JUST BOOKED show, more info to come!
Fri, Sept 25 LA CRESCENTA, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White
Sat, Sept 26 NEWBURY PARK, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White 3PM Just announced, details to come!
Sun, Sept 27 SAN DIEGO, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White Doors open 1PM, show at 2PM, BYOB and a beach chair and get ready for a great afternoon of tunes, one where I'll be joined by a multiple award-winning musician! Sugg donation $20, reserve by emailing tortoog@cox.net
Sat, Oct 10 Rocky Point Hobie Regatta Private Event
Oct 13-18 GUATEMALA TRIP w/ Outreach For World Hope 28 of us are going on this Christian service trip to serve the poor, with room for 6 more! Learn more HERE
Sat, Oct 24 Private event Rocky Point MX

2015 is filling up....want to book an event?

8 CD COMPLETE SET SPECIAL! All 8 CDs, no repeats, just $50, shipping included! Click HERE to save big $$

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com