UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Aug 28-29 PHOENIX, AZ PARROT GRANDE In addition to my Friday 5-7PM and Saturday 3:30-5PM performances, catch Jimmy and the Parrots, Bob KarwinMark MulliganSam Rainwater and Desert Island Band at Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs  $240pp gets hotel Fri/Sat, Sat dinner,  Sun breakfast,and all entertainment. Register at www.parrotheads.org
Sat, Sept 12 Private event, AZ
Thurs Sept17 Private event AZ
Fri, Sept 18 Private event AZ
Sat Sept 19 TUCSON, AZ w/ James "Sunny Jim' White in Continental Ranch Doors open 5PM, show at 6PM! BYOB/chair/munchies to share and enjoy a night where I'll be joined by the 2014 TRMA Entertainer of the Year, Sunny Jim! Sugg donation $20 pp, reserve at txparrots@comcast.net
Sun, Sept 20 SAN DIEGO, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White Doors open 1PM, show at 2PM, BYOB and a beach chair and get ready for a great afternoon of tunes where I'm joined by Florida's award-winning Sunny Jim! Sugg donation $20, reserve by emailing tortoog@cox.net
Fri, Sept 25 LA CRESCENTA, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White
Sat, Sept 26 NEWBURY PARK, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White 3PM BYOB and munchies and enjoy an afternoon where I'll be joined by TRMA Entertainer of the Year, Florida's Sunny Jim! $20/person, RSVP nglathome@gmail.com
Sun, Sept 27 HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA w/ James "Sunny Jim" White 4PM Details to come!
Tues Sept 29 PHOENIX, AZ James "Sunny Jim' White joins me unplugged at Fiddlers Dream Coffeehouse, 1 blk N of Glendale Ave (SE corner 17th St/ Cactus Wren) Doors open 6PM, show 6:30PM. Limited seating, tickets $20, reserve at mexicomark@hotmail.com
Wed, Sept 30 Private event AZ
Sat, Oct 10 Rocky Point Hobie Regatta Private Event
Sun Oct 11 ROCKY POINT, MX The Caribbean Parrot, 6PM
Oct 13-18 GUATEMALA This Outreach For World Hope trip is now full!
Wed Oct 21 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30 PM Welcome Back San Carlos!
Fri, Oct 23 Private Event AZ
Sat, Oct 24 Private event Rocky Point MX
Fri, Oct 30 PHOENIX, AZ Concert on the Lake in Ahwatukee Info to come!
Sun, Nov 1 GREEN VALLEY, AZ Door open 1PM for this open to the public, 2-5PM show. BYOB, a chair, and some munchies to share! $15 sugg donation, reservations/info at melinda@sancarloscondos.com
Sat, Nov 7 Private event Mexico
Sat, Nov 14 Private event Phoenix AZ
Sat Nov 21 SAN CARLOS, MX COUNTRY ON THE BEACH! Put on your boots and get ready to dance! Yes, you heard right...a Mexican country band sings Johnny Cash, Garth Brooks, Alan Jackson, & George Strait in Spanish, with me joining them in English! AND, as a thank you gift from sponsor Seaside Realty, stop by their office and your 100 peso ticket is FREE! All happens on the beach at La Palapa Griega...mark your calendars and stay tuned for details!

FALL 2015 is filling up....want to book an event?

8 CD COMPLETE SET SPECIAL! All 8 CDs, no repeats, just $50, shipping included! Click HERE to save big $$

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com