UPCOMING U.S., MEXICO, AND CANADA SHOWS

Tue Oct 28 KEY WEST, FL GREEN WORLD GALLERY 12:30-1:15PM
Wed, Oct 29 KEY WEST,FL LIGHTHOUSE COURT Accompanying Kelly McGuire on a mini-set of his brand new songs!
Thurs, Oct 30 KEY WEST, FL First at ISLAND DOGS Songwriters Island Radio Songwriter Showcase at 6:30PM , then I'll perform a song at the TRMA Awards show at Margaritavilla!
Sun, Nov 2

KEY WEST, FLTWO EVENTS First, "A Prayer For Hugo", a Sunday morning of spiritual/inspirational music dedicated to our friend Hugo Duarte at The Lighthouse Court. Several artists will pop in, all taking a temporary detour from singing about beaches and boats, beginning at 10:30AM and concluding w/ a group prayer for Hugo at noon. I'll also be presenting my book, "The Three Miracles", and signing copies after the show, with 100% of proceeds going to Hugo.

Then, at 5:15PM, catch Sunny Jim, Kelly McGuire and me as we close out MOTM at Blue Heaven!

Wed, Nov 5 SAN CARLOS, MX Kicking off another season at La Palapa Griega, 5PM! Tonight we celebrate Raphael's b-day with a 16 oz T-Bone steak, baked potato and Greek salad for 180 pesos!
Wed Nov 12 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wednesday, 5PM!
Fri, Nov 14 GUAYMAS, MX Murphy's Bistro You're gonna love this little place, located near Miramar just west of the coastal road. Seafood, steak, burgers, pasta and more! Murphy's Bistro doesn't yet have a permit to sell alcohol, BUT BYOB, wine, or bottle of liquor. Seating is very limited! Show starts 5:30PM
Wed, Nov 19 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wednesday, 5PM!
Fri, Nov 21 Private event
Wed, Nov 26 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wednesday, 5PM!
Sat, Nov 29 ROCKY POINT, MX The Caribbean Parrot 5PM No cover, but please do bring a donation for the door with all going to local charity! Reserve at caribbeanparrot@hotmail.com
Sun, Nov 30 SAN FELIPE, BAJA CA The Pavilion Stay tuned for info!
Wed, Dec 3 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wednesday, 5PM!
Sun, Dec 7th-Tues Dec 9 ALAMOS, MX The bus is already filling up! Like last time, our trip to Alamos and the gorgeous, 5 star Hacienda de los Santos Resort will sell out. Especially since they've once again offered our group an incredible BUY ONE NIGHT, GET THE 2ND NIGHT FREE Special! Bus departs San Carlos on Sun, Dec 7 (9AM ) from La Palapa Griega, arriving to the resort around 12:30PM. Monday , enjoy breakfast, then your choice of a 10AM or 11AM professionally guided walking tour of colonial Alamos. That night, you'll feast on an incredible buffet dinner at the Hacienda, followed by a Spanish/English concert where I'll be joined by Alamos's Ramon Alcantar. Dinner, show, tour, AND r/t bus transportation (returning to San Carlos Tues Dec 9 after breakfast), can all be reserved through Mark for a special 850 peso per person package price, with rooms booked separately through the Hacienda (MX 01-647-428-0222, from US /Canada toll free 1- 888-777-0164 ) 8 additional rooms are available at the adjoining Posada Tacubaya at a special rate for our group of $99 per night ($119/night reg price), with full breakfast included! Reserve your room, then email mexicomark@hotmail.com to reserve your r/t transportation, dinner, show and tour package for just 850 pesos!
Wed Dec 10 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wednesday, 5PM!
Sat, Dec 14 PHOENIX, AZ Private event
Wed, Dec 17 SAN CARLOS, MX La Palapa Griega Every Wednesday, 5PM!
Wed, Dec 31 SAN CARLOS, MX NEW YEARS EVE at LA PALAPA GRIEGA

Want to book a date in your area? Now booking 2015 events!

8 CD COMPLETE SET SPECIAL! All 8 CDs, no repeats, just $50, shipping included! Click HERE to save big $$

Click HERE to score the entire set, just $50...shipping included!

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com