UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Wed May 3 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30PM
Fri, May 5

PHOENIX, AZ THIS JUST IN: The amazing "Chili" Creed will be joining guitarist (and host) Rudy Bruggeman and me at this open to the public, Cinco De Mayo house concert lakeside in Ahwatukee! You're going to LOVE this gorgeous setting, located at 16614 S.35th St. AND Rudy will make dinner for ALL attendees! Just BYOB/chair and side dish if you'd like. Sugg donation $20 includes dinner and show. Directions and reserve at rudybruggeman@hotmail.comOR call 303-246-4008

Sat, May 6 PRESCOTT, AZ Escape town and join guitarist Rudy Bruggeman and me just an hour and 45 minutes from Phoenix in Chino Valley for this FUN open to the public, 2PM show! Doors open 1PM, BYOB/ chair, sugg donation $15,reservations/ directions at drtybert@aol.com
Wed May 10 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30PM
Fri, May 12 Private event Playa Del Carmen, MX
Sun, May 14

PUERTO MORELOS, MX CANTINA HABANERO 6PM Can't wait to return to my home on the OTHER side of Mexico. One night only!

May 18-22

ISLA MUJERES, MX ISLANDFEST SOLD OUT

Wed May 24 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30PM It's my birthday and to celebrate, Mike Nash (lead singer of Southern Drawl Band) is coming all the way from Tennessee to join me for a special, one night only, NO COVER show!
Fri, May 26 Private event Rocky Pt
Sat May 27 ROCKY POINT, MX Pink Cadillac 6PM Mike Nash, lead singer of Southern Drawl Band, joins me for this special, one night only duo show! Just $5 cover OR reserve $10 VIP seats at Pinkcad02@yahoo.com
Sun, May 28 Private event Rocky Pt
Wed May 31 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30PM
Wed June 7 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30PM
Wed June 15 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5:30PM
June 17-18 SIERRA VISTA, AZ ARIZONA FOLKLORE PRESERVE
Wed July 12

TAMPA, FL THE YARD 6:30PM "The Three Amigos" head north of the border! Don't miss Kelly McGuire, Sunny Jim, and me together on stage at the award-winning "The Yard"!(Located at 8016 N. Meadowview Cir., Tampa )$20 donation to the aritists,doors open 5:30PM More info/reservations at theyardtampa@gmail.com or call 813 493 1931

Thurs, July 13 VENICE, FL HISTORIC TRAIN DEPOT w/ Kelly McGuire, and Sunny Jim, details to come!
Fri, July 14 JACKSONVILLE, FL A1A BEACH BASH w/ Kelly McGuire and Sunny Jim! Details and registration HERE
Sun, July 16 Private event Creede, CO

Tues July 18

DENVER, CO Don't miss this FUN, open to the public show in Highlands Ranch, where this year amaazing guitarist Rudy Bruggeman comes all the way from Arizona to performer with me. Hosts Sean and Shara provide pork/beef BBQ sandwiches, margs and beer, just bring side dish, chair, and a dish to share. Doors open 6PM, showtime 7PM, sugg donation $20, LIMITED SPACE, reserve and get directions at sean_castle@comcast.net
Thurs July 20 Private event Denver
Fri, July 21

COLORADO SPRINGS w/ KELLY McGUIRE BYOB, chair and a dish to share and enjoy this 6:30PM duo house concert where I'll be joined by the award-winning Kelly McGuire! This show is RAIN OR SHINE, with an indoor option in the event of rain. Doors open 6PM. Reserve (sugg donation $25) with hosts JJ and Donna at dfair45@gmail.com Join us as we bring the beaches of Mexico AND Belize to CO Springs!

Sat July 22 PHOENIX,AZ w/ David Sheehy Info to come!
Tues July 25 Irvine CA Private event
Wed July 26 Newport Beach, CA Private event
Thurs July 27 Irvine CA Private event
July 28-29 Newport Beach, CA Private event
Fri Aug 18

TUBAC, AZ TUBAC CENTER OF THE ARTS Mark your calendar for this special 6-8PM show in beautiful Tubac! Tickets ($25 mmbers, $30 non-members) are about to go on sale by phone at 520-398-2371, online at tubacarts.org and in person, so stay tuned!

Sat Aug 19

RENO, NV My first ever Reno show, AND I'll be joined by award-winning Texas singer-songwriter Kelly McGuire! Meet and greet at 4PM, showtime 5PM, sugg donation $20, please bring chairs or pillows, snacks and BYOB. Email Maggy at maggysancarlos@yahoo.com for reservations, directions and more info!

Wed, Aug 23 Flagstaff, AZ Pinewood Country Club Private Event
Fri/Sat Aug 25-26

PARROT GRANDE SCOTTSDALE RESORT AT MCCORMICK RANCH Brand new location for this big, 2 day, open to the public Parrothead bash, brought to you by the Arizona Parrothead Club. Details/reservation info HERE

Sun, Aug 27 La Crescenta CA Private event
Aug 29-31 Irvine CA Private events
Sat, Sept 9 Newbury Park CA Private event
Sun Sept 10

SAN DIEGO, CA w/ JAMES "SUNNY JIM" WHITE Doors open 1PM for this open to the public duo house concert w/ Florida's James "Sunny Jim" White! Host provides water, soda and beer, just bring a chair, beverage of choice, and munchies to share. S of SD in Bonita, showtime 2PM, sugg donation $20/person, space is limited, to reserve email tortoog@cox.net

Wed, Sept 13 Flagstaff, AZ Pinewood Country Club Private Event
Fri Sept 15

TUCSON, AZ James "Sunny Jim' White joins me for a Saturday night, open to the public house concert in Continental Ranch! Doors open 5PM, show at 6PM. BYOB/chair/munchies to share Sugg donation $20 pp, reserve at txparrots@comcast.net

Sat Sept 16

PHOENIX, AZ w/ JAMES "SUNNY JIM" WHITE Details about this open to the public show to come!

Sept 23-24 SIERRA VISTA, AZ ARIZONA FOLKLORE PRESERVE
Dec 3-5

ALAMOS, SON Aleady down to just 8 spots left on the bus! The 5 star Hacienda de los Santos Resort again offers us their exclusive 2ND NIGHT FREE special on Hacienda rooms plus a GREAT discount on spa rooms! AND separately there is a great package of round trip transportation from San Carlos, an incredible Dec 4th buffet dinner, and Spanish/English show with me and Alamos's Ramon Alcantar, all just $65 (1300 pesos) per person! With the town festival honoring "La Purisima Concepcion" happening just blocks away, it's a GREAT time to visit Alamos. Reserve your room at the Hacienda(MX 01-647 428-0222 or U.S 011-52-647-428-0222, then email mexicomark@hotmail.com to reserve the bus/dinner/show package while there's space!

Fri Dec 15 Private event New Mexico

Want to book an event?

Advance 2018 Dates

Mon, Feb 8 San Carlos Rotary Club Tour of Homes

 

ORDER MARK'S "White Sand, Warm Sun & Salty H20" CD HERE

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com

 

HERE