UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Wed Feb 10 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Every Wed!
Sun Feb 14 VALENTINES DAY in SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 6PM Efrain Giaccoman of "The Twins" joins me for this special show! AMAZING menu includes soup or salad, then your choice of Ribeye Steak in Black Fig Sauce...Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp Medallions in Saffron Sauce...Lobster in Vanilla Sauce...Fish Filet stuffed w/ crab wrapped w/ bacon in creamy sauce...or chicken stuffed w/ goat cheese in sparkling wine sauce. AND lemon pie for dessert! ($20 USD or 340 pesos, limited seating, reservations 226-1888 or at Palapa.
Wed Feb 17 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Tonight, special guest Susan King joins me on steel pans!
Fri Feb 19 ROCKY POINT, MX THE CARIBBEAN PARROT 5PM Just booked!
Sat Feb 20 Private event AZ
Tue Feb 23 KINO BAY, MX JORGE'S RESTAURANT 6PM
Wed Feb 24 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Every Wed!
Fri Feb 26 Mexico Private
Sat, Feb 27 SIERRA VISTA, AZ WINDEMERE HOTEL 5-10PM Tickets NOW ON SALE for the big, open to the public, Rotary Baja Beach Bash, w/ proceeds to Sierra Vista youth programs, scholarships, and other SV charitable organizations. Dinner choices include Grilled Snapper , Carne Asada, or Tequila Chicken Skewers w/pineapple and peppers.  Appetizers include Shrimp Ceviche, exotic fruit salad, and island green salad w/mango vinaigrette. Great desserts from local chefs will be available to purchase in our Dessert Auction. Tickets are limited, get yours now! Available thru Sierra Vista Rotarians or online at http://www.svsunriserotary.org Coming from out of town? Reserve your room at www.windemerehotel.com.   
Wed Mar 2 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Every Wed!
Sat March 5 SAN CARLOS, MX SIX AND A HALF MEXICANSTickets are going fast for this big country music concert on the beach, where I'll be joined by Mexico's Forastero Country Band for a night ofyour favorites from George Strait and Alan Jackson to Garth Brooks & Johnny Cash. Brought to you by Seaside Realty and La Palapa Griega, showtime 5PM, tickets just 100 pesos but limited, available only at Seaside Realty!
Wed Mar 9 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Every Wed!
March 13-15 ALAMOS, MX 2 BUS SEATS REMAIN The 5 star Hacienda de los Santos Resort has offered my group an exclusive 2ND NIGHT FREE special! Reserve US 1-888-777-0164 or MX 647-428-0222. Separately, you can also score a GREAT transportation special, just 1000 pesos/ person including not only round trip bus from San Carlos to Alamos, but also a Monday night buffet AND show where I'll be joined by Alamos's Ramon Alcantar for a romantic Spanish/English concert under the stars...PLUS a professionally guided walking tour of Alamos. Space for this separate transportation/dinner/concert/tour package is filling fast! Email mexicomark@hotmail.com to reserve that, then Hacienda de los Santos to reserve your suite while the best ones remain!
Wed March 16 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Every Wed!
Sat April 2 Private event Tucson AZ
Sun April 3 PHOENIX, AZDoors open at noon in Ahwatukee for this outdoor, 1PM, open to the public house concert on the lake! I'll be joined by amazing guitarist Rudy Bruggeman, who will kick things off with a couple of HIS songs! Hey, Rudy will ALSO provide "walking tacos" for all, just BYOB (and chair if possible), sugg donation $15, space is limited so reserve at rudybruggeman@hotmail.com
Wed Apr 6 SAN CARLOS LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Every Wed!
Sat May 28 ROCKY POINT, MX THE CARIBBEAN PARROT 5PM
June 16-20 ISLA MUJERES, MX ISLANDFEST SOLD OUT
Sat, July 2 FLAGSTAFF, AZ 4th Annual Concert in the Pines Singer-songwriter David Sheehy joins me just W of Flagstaff in gorgeous Parks! Our stuff PLUS Eagles, John Denver and more. Details to come
Sat, July 9 OLYMPIA, WA Registration NOW OPEN!Laid Back Attack XIV will be July 7-10 at the fabulous Red Lion Hotel, w/ Jim Morris & the Big Bamboo Band, Young Rebel Goombas, Stars on the Water, Mark Mulligan, Thom Shepherd & Coley McCabe, James "Sunny Jim" White, Kelly McGuire, Brittany Kingery w/ Rob Hill, Jim Hoehn, Jimi Pappas, John Patti, Bob Karwin, Dave McKenney, Dennis Davis, Kitty Steadman & Melanie Howe all performing! It's 3-days of Parrot Head fun, w/ theme nights, special drink prices, hotel room door decorating contest, live & silent auctions, special games and events. Register above!
Tues July 19 DENVER, CO Doors open 6PM for this open to the public, 7PM duo house concert in Highland Ranch where I'll be joined by TRMA Entertainer of the Year James "Sunny Jim" White! Host will provide bbq sandwiches and margaritas! Just bring a chair, beverage of choice, and some munchies to share. $25/person sugg donation, space is limited, email sean_castle@comcast.net to reserve!
Fri July 22 COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Stay tuned for info about this 6:30PM, open to the public house concert where I'll be joined by Florida's James "Sunny Jim" White !
Fri Aug 19 Private event Tucson AZ
Sat Aug 20 SAN DIEGO, CA Doors open 1PM for this open to the public duo house concert w/ Florida's James "Sunny Jim" White! Host provides water, soda and beer, just bring a chair, beverage of choice, and munchies to share. S of SD in Bonita, showtime 2PM, sugg donation $25/person, space is limited, to reserve email tortoog@cox.net
Sun Aug 21 HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Stay tuned for info about this open to the public, afternoon house concert w/ Florida's award winning James "Sunny Jim" White!
Aug 26-27 PHOENIX, AZ "Parrot Grande"
Sun Sept 25 Bradenton, FL Private
Wed Sept 28 VENICE, FL Join James "Sunny Jim" White and me for an intimate show at The Historic Venice Train Depot! Stay tuned for details.
Fri Sept 30 STUART, FL Open to the public house concert at the popular "Limin Place" w/ James "Sunny Jim" White! Info to come
Sat, Oct 1 TAMPA, FL Join James "Sunny Jim" White and me at "The Yard"! Stay tuned for details!
Sun, Oct 2 PUNTA GORDA, FL Songwriter's Island Radio Concert on the Dock w James "Sunny Jim" White and yours truly. Stay tuned for details!
Sun, Oct 9 ROCKY POINT, MX Hobie Cat Regatta
Sat Oct 22 Private event Arizona
Sat Nov 5 Private event Rocky Point MX

 

2016 is filling up....want to book an event?

ORDER MARK'S "White Sand, Warm Sun & Salty H20" CD HERE

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com